skip to main content

Contact Info

over 2 years ago

Candler County School District

210 S. College St.

Metter, GA 30439

Phone: 912-685-5713

FAX: 912-685-2076

Staff Contacts

Dr. Bubba Longgrear, Superintendent blonggrear@metter.org

Linda Conner, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent lconner@metter.org                                            

Dr. CaDeisha Cooper, Asst. Superintendent - Curriculum, Federal Programs, and Professional Learning    ccooper@metter.org

Carol Smith, Special Education Director csmith@metter.org

Denise Crews, Finance Director dcrews@metter.org

Danny Smith, Testing Coordinator & Intervention Specialist dsmith@metter.org

Kerri Dennis, School Food Services Director kdennis@metter.org

Robbie Dollar, CTA Director rdollar@metter.org

Allen Lanier, Technology Director alanier@metter.org

Tony Lescak, Technology & Communications Specialist, Webmaster  tlescak@metter.org

Travis Lanier, Transportation Director trlanier@metter.org

Greg Strickland, Maintenance Supervisor gstrickland@metter.org

Linda Conner, Attendance Officer  lconner@metter.org

Lisa Rigdon, Family Connections lrigdon@metter.org

Lori McGowan, Pre-K Director  lmcgowan@metter.org

Debby Aylmer, Communities in Schools, Director daylmer@metter.org


Directions